CSS Tutorials Webpage: Build Internet!

I don’t know HTML. Nor I know CSS. Nor javascript. Whenever I make a website, I usually roam the web looking for either nice pages, or nifty effects that I can later google on how to replicate. Usually I get my information from several pages, cutting and pasting code from various sources. Yet I found a really nice webpage today: Build Internet!

Think I might stick with it for a while :)

EDIT: Oh, I was looking for nice forms. Check this webpage as well.

Leave a Reply

